Wallet Removal Notice: 10/21/2022

Wallets with no active markets will be removed on Friday, 10/21/2022.

Any customers that have balances within these wallets must withdraw their coins by no later than Friday, 10/21/2022, 10:00AM PT.

The following wallets will be removed:

  • BTECoin (BTE)
  • Blue Whale eXchange (BWX)
  • Cybervein (CVT)
  • Edgeware (EDG)
  • FME Token (FME)
  • The Force Protocol (FOR)
  • King DAG (KDAG)
  • Liberty Cash (LCS)
  • MFA Coin (MFA)
  • Pixel (PXL)
  • Six Network (SIX)
  • Skrumble Network (SKM)
  • Starchain (STC)
  • BiLira (TRYB)
  • 12Ships (TSHP)
  • Uranus (URAC)
  • Unicorn Technology International (UTI)
  • Exchange Union (XUC)

To withdraw your coins, please log in to http://bittrex.com and click Holdings. Next, you will need to search for the impacted wallet and click the withdrawal button to open the withdraw dialog. Then, you will be able to withdraw your balance. Please note if your balance is below the minimum withdrawal amount for the wallet, you will not be able to withdraw it.

If you have any issues withdrawing by the stated deadline, please immediately file a support ticket. If your assets are not withdrawn before the given date, please refer to our policy on Removed Wallet Token Recovery.


Was this article helpful?


See more
My Support Tickets
Log in to your Zendesk account to view your tickets