Bittrex Scheduled Maintenance: September 23rd

On Wednesday, September 23rd, Bittrex.comand the Bittrex Mobile App will be offline while we perform scheduled maintenance. Please be sure to follow  @BittrexExchange  on Twitter for further updates and announcements.      

What can Bittrex customers expect during the scheduled maintenance?   

  • Bittrex.com  will be offline on Wednesday, September 23rd for scheduled maintenance which will result in downtime starting at 1:00PM PT (20:00 UTC )  and may last until 5:00PM PT (24:00 UTC)
  • Users will not be able to log into Bittrex.com, use the Bittrex Mobile App or use Bittrex APIs during the maintenance.    
  • Customers assets will remain secure during the downtime.    
  • All markets will be offline, and trading will be suspended during scheduled downtime.    
  • All orders will remain open (on the order books) during the maintenance, including partially filled orders.    
  • Deposits and Withdrawals already in progress will continue to process. 
  • Follow our  social media channels  for real-time updates on the day of the update.  
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request