Support for DigixDAO's Dissolution and ETH Distribution to DGD Holders

Bittrex will support the upcoming DigixDao (DGD) dissolution, following a community vote by DGD token holders. Bittrex will conduct a one-time swap of DigixDAO (DGD) for Ether (ETH) in accordance with the dissolution redemption price stated in DigixDAO's official announcement and community redemption portal.

Bittrex will close DGD wallets for deposit and withdrawals at 12:00 PM PT on 2020/05/12 (7:00 PM UTC on 2020/05/12). If any DGD deposits sent to Bittrex are not settled by then (marked as pending), you may not be credited with ETH.

The snapshot of DGD balances held by Bittrex users will be taken on 2020/05/12 at 1:00 PM PT (8:00 PM UTC on 2020/05/12).

Bittrex will distribute ETH to qualified DGD holders at a fixed ratio of 1 DGD = 0.19305417 ETH.

Note:

  • DGD balances under 0.01 DGD will not be eligible to receive ETH.
  • ETH tokens will be distributed before 2020/05/22 at 12:00 PM PT (2020/05/22 at 7:00 PM UTC).
  • DGD wallet will be removed once the distribution has been completed. 

 

Further Information:

https://medium.com/digix/digixdaos-dissolution-655be3110196

https://medium.com/digix/guide-to-burning-your-dgd-for-eth-fd0bbe32b129

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request