Depending on why your account is disabled, you may be eligible to have your account automatically enabled after 48 hours.
Possible reasons your account may be disabled:
- You requested that your account get disabled
- We suspected your account was hacked and disabled it for you
- You attempted to verify your account with an identification document that has already been used
- Your account was involved in irregular trading activity
- You violated the Bittrex terms of service
How do I qualify to auto enable my disabled account?
- Account value must be below 0.5 BTC
- Your account must be Basic or Enhanced Verified
- You must have disabled your own account by clicking the link in one of the emails Bittrex sends
To attempt account recovery on your own please make sure you are logged in to your Bittrex account and click here to be taken to the recovery page.
If you are unable to use the process above, please click here to open a support request.